Photo Shoot

For some reason I’m a crazy person and decided that, yeah sure, I can take some pictures of my friend Lyz and her family. Surprisingly I managed to take the photos and edit them in only two days. Thank you Baby Camille for letting me get this little project done. We met at the park on Sunday. It was a little cold but a beautiful fall day in Iowa.

My apologies to all three of them for having to run home and empty the memory card in my camera and then for having faulty equipment in the end. Ugh! So unprofessional of me. This is why I don’t do this to feed my family!

How cute are they?!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

