Sonja Says

I am now 4 days overdue with baby number 2. Sonja and I went for a walk last night. Walking is hard at this point but everyone says walking could induce labor so I’m trying to walk a little each day. As we walked Sonja wanted to go farther and farther. I told her that we couldn’t go that far because I didn’t really want to get too far from home and have a baby in someone’s yard. To which she said, “Yeah, you don’t want to have a baby out here with all the forest and the bugs.”

Ok, Sonja… we were in the middle of town!

One response

Leave a Reply

