My Babiez have Rooms

Kevin and I have worked our behinds off to make a new room for Sonja on our 2nd floor and we turned Sonja’s old room into the baby room. I think if Martha Stewart popped in for coffee she would have a heart attack but to me, my house has never been so clean or organized. Of course it’s only a matter of days until baby number two is here and everything falls apart but I’ve enjoyed the clean and the organization for the last few weeks. These pics aren’t the greatest so you’ll just have to come over and check out our eclectic design. (That means we just used objects we found in our house and repurposed them.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

Leave a Reply

