Pregnancy Pact

Everyone I know is pregnant. Or it seems that way at least. My friend Lyz threw a “Pregnancy Pact Party” last weekend for all the ladies she knows who are pregnant. There were a total of 9 pregnant ladies in attendance. It was kind of weird to be around so many other bellies! It was great fun though and there was a ton of delicious food and crafts. Oh how I love the crafts!! Seriously, I do. Here are some photos of my friends and my belly appearing to swallow them whole. Click on an image to open a larger slide show. And you can check out a more detailed description of the whole party from Lyz.

One response

  1. This looks like so much fun! I Iwish I could have been there. The refreshments/pastries looked so yummy. Please tell Liz. I tried to comment on her blog but could not do it.

Leave a Reply

