Maternity Photos

I find maternity photos to be rather self-indulgent and narcissistic but I wanted to record this pregnancy. I’m pretty sure it’s my last. (Kevin is leaving the option open for a third and at 9 months prego I can’t even entertain that thought!) I decided I wanted to get some pics of this massive belly and Sonja before giving birth. Most of these are just me because we went to a local park that had a playground. Oopsies! Sonja immediately ditched us for the playground and Kevin shot the photos. I don’t think the stripes help my girth but it’s one of the three shirts I actually like and it still fits. (Click on a photo to see it larger!)

One response

Leave a Reply

