Sonja Says

We had a bizarre conversation in the car this morning:

First I sneezed 3 times.

Mel: Oh man, I have a hair in my nose and it’s making me sneeze!

Sonja: No you don’t, only daddies have hair in their nose.

Mel: Well it was a hair from my head that was stuck to my nose. But everyone has little tiny hairs in their noses.

Sonja: No. They. Don’t.

Mel: Seriously, everyone does. Even you.

Sonja: KIDS DO NOT HAVE HAIRS IN THEIR NOSES!!!!!!!

 

And then I turned the radio up because there’s no point in arguing with her!

One response

Leave a Reply

