Menu Tuesday

I’m a day late this week. But I’ve been cooking and I managed to kill Kevin’s 15-year-old microwave last night making baked (or microwaved?) potatoes. So now we need to go shopping I guess. How else are we going to make the popcorn we eat while watching NASCAR next weekend?! HOW?! And by “we” I mean Sonja and me because Kev has better things to do than watch 4 hours of racing with us.

Sunday 3/18
Lunch: Find your own food
Dinner: Bruschetta

Monday 3/19
Shredded chicken sandwiches, baked potatoes (KILLED THE MICROWAVE!), and grapes

Tuesday 3/20
Leftovers (Bruschetta or Chicken Sandwiches) because I have a church meeting.

Wednesday 3/21
Leftovers (Bruschetta or Chicken Sandwiches) because Kevin has church band practice.

Thursday 3/22
Tilapia (purchased frozen from Aldi), rice, peas

Friday 3/23 (My sister Tara’s birthday!!!)
Papa Murphy’s

Leave a Reply

