Menu Monday

I have zero good ideas for this week and very little food in my kitchen since we were out of town for the weekend. I really just want to nap, but I’m going to TRY and feed us.

Monday 3/12
Pick up sandwiches on the way home. Sonja and I both have haircuts tonight and there’s not enough time to cook before leaving the house.

Tuesday 3/13
Pancakes, sausage, and fruit. We eat this a lot but I always have the ingredients and it doesn’t take long to make.

Wednesday 3/14
Church night means fending for yourself. Sonja and I might have some spaghetti and salad

Thursday 3/15
I have some plans for Thursday night so I’ll make an egg bake for Kevin and Sonja.

Friday 3/16
Grocery night means frozen pizza and then shopping.

Not an inspiring week! At least we’re not eating McDonald’s every night which is what I WANT to do when we’re busy and out of food!

One response

Leave a Reply

