Real Moms of Eastern Iowa

So, I’m officially a mommyblogger! Please check out my new project here: http://stlukescrblogs.com/realmomsofeasterniowa/

I’m really excited about it and I’ve been working hard writing about our family. If you’re in the Cedar Rapids area, I’m also on a billboard for the month of March. (Yikes!) It’s on 1st Ave near St. Luke’s Women’s Center facing west.

Look, I'm huge and I don't know how to pose!

And  St. Luke’s made a video of our photo shoot. It’s pretty cute! You can watch it here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWcIAVB6JkU&feature=share

I’m excited to have some new mom friends too even if I only know a couple of them via the internet. I think we all hope people like this and can relate!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

